New Wave Travel

416-928-3113

New Wave

Address
1075 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2B1
Phone
416-928-3113
Fax
416-928-0821
Toll-free
E-mail
 

Find Your Travel Advisor

Name E-mail Website
Armando Ferlauto armando@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113
Joyce Hanney joyce@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/joycehanney
June Longpre june@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/junelongpre
Nadian Powell nadian@newwavetravel.net 416-928-1513 www.newwavetravel.net/nadianpowell
Suzanne Schurmann suzanne@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/suzanneschurmann
Margaret Pagliarulo margaret@newwavetravel.net 4169283113 www.newwavetravel.net/margaretpagliarulo
Louise Chow louise@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/louisechow
William Bill Andrews wandrews@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/williamandrews
Malu Maria Mateo mmateo@newwavetravel.net 416-928-2898 www.newwavetravel.net/malumateo
Belle Araneta belle@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 ext 245 www.newwavetravel.net/bellearaneta
Magda Newman magda@newwavetravel.net 905-278-8883 www.newwavetravel.net/magdanewman
David Roy droy@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/reidroy
Gerry Koolhof gerry@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 Ext:269 www.newwavetravel.net/gerrykoolhof
Janet Tse-Jones janet@newwavetravel.net 647-259-1156 www.newwavetravel.net/janetjones
Kathy Kurtzman kathy@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/kathykurtzman
Zeev Bercowitz zeev@newwavetravel.net 905-771-0709 www.newwavetravel.net/zeevbercowitz
Myrna Collins mcollins@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/myrnacollins
Mohani Dee Naraine dee@newwavetravel.net 905-846-6095
Gary Swayze gary@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 EXT 331 www.newwavetravel.net/garyswayze
Darwin Clearwater darwin@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/darwinclearwater
Domenic Bianchi domenic.b@sympatico.ca 1-888.818.2744 www.newwavetravel.net/domenicbianchi
Angie Waite angie@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/angiewaite
Joe Lupiani joe@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/joelupiani
Veronika Andrasofszky veronika@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/veronikaa
Martha Teodosiu martha@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/marthateodosiu
Linda Ginsberg linda@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/lindaginsberg
Adie Adrienne Matus-Schlossberg adie@newwavetravel.net 647-259-1151 www.newwavetravel.net/adieschlossberg
Nestor Sumulong nestor@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/nestorsumulong
Ruth Glowinsky ruth@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/ruthglowinsky
Lise Palermo lise@newwavetravel.net 289-660-3779 www.newwavetravel.net/lisepalermo
Jeannie Hing jeannie@newwavetravel.net 905-773-0493 www.newwavetravel.net/jeanniehing
Paul Chin-Aleong paul@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/paulchin-aleong
Marta Hurtado mhurtado@newwavetravel.net 4169281513 www.newwavetravel.net/martahurtado
Marilyn Shalma marilyn@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/marilynshalma
Olga Mateus olga@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/olgamateus
Lourdes Freire lourdes@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/lourdesfreire
Sally Levy sally@newwavetravel.net 416-636-8247 www.newwavetravel.net/sallylevy
Seeta Chandra seeta@newwavetravel.net 905-886-6262 www.newwavetravel.net/seetachandra
Sharon Kerbel Sharon@cruzshar.com 416-402-5669 www.newwavetravel.net/sharonkerbel
Isobel Mickiewicz Isobel@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/isobelmickiewicz
Savi Bhansingh savvy@newwavetravel.net 416-222-4025 www.newwavetravel.net/savibhamsingh
Barbara Cooper bcooper@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/barbaracooper
Debbie Gray deb@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/debbiegray
Ray Surette ray@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/raysurette
Pat Gianakos patg@newwavetravel.net 416-928-1513 www.newwavetravel.net/patgianakos
Vinny Desousa vinny@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/vinnydesousa
Sandra Granatstein sandra.granatstein@visiontravel.ca 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/sandragranatstein
Lucy Catalanotto lucy.catalanotto@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/newwavetravel.net
Nancy Miklian nancy.miklian@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/nancymiklian
Hanna Uehre hanna.uehre@newwavetravel.net 416-928-3113 www.newwavetravel.net/hannauehre
Joanne Thachuk joanne.thachuk@newwavetravel.net 416-727-6786 www.newwavetravel.net/joannethachuk

Click the Traveler Survey link below to be kept up to date on New Wave Travel promotions that pertain to your travel preferences.

Take My Travel Survey